vnkillo.blogg.se

Petz horse game grumps
Petz horse game grumps

I like to take my games more slowly and I felt that the activities took unreasonably large chunks out of the day. In addition to the saved game folder, you can also play around with the configuration files and do all sorts of other things to the game.įor example, I adjusted the amount of time out of the day every activity takes. I played around with a few things, made a few changes, simply to make it a more immersive experience as I wasn't satisfied with a lot of the default aspects of the game. Note that this is based on my memory and looking at the files right now - I haven't actually played the game for quite some time. You can also make the farm's bedroom accessible after getting an apartment too (change all from 0 to 1): (the last two lines are for the alarm clock and cupboard) You can also sleep in one of the other apartments if you want, for example if you want to sleep in Apartment 1, change the "Visible" and "Active" values from 0 to 1 for the following variables in Level_Doors.txt: Change which buildings and rooms are accessible (Level_Doors.txt and Map_PlacesStates.txt - for example, I used this to open the Mayor's house after I finished the game to use it as a sort of roleplay personal office. Edit your existing horses including their names, colours, breeds, levels, and potential (Sta_Slots.txt) You can customise the horses available in the shop (Sta_HorseSTore.txt) Change the clothes you are wearing between competitions (Pla_General.txt - find the clothing names in the Program Files\Game\Asset\Standard\2D\LIB\ShopObjects folder or in the 3DText folder mentioned below) Yours might be in a folder called Petz - Horsez 2 or it might also be in a Steam folder somewhere.Īnyway, within that folder, there are a bunch of text files that you can have a look at and play around with.īUT FIRST! !!!IMPORTANT!!! Make sure you make a copy of the folder in case you break something! There is a lot in this folder that you can easily break the save game with!

petz horse game grumps

My default folder is C:\ProgramData\Pippa Funell - Secrets of the Ranch\Save\Kate2020 I am not using the Steam version of it so it might be different for you if you are using Steam, and my copy also has a totally different name (Pippa Funnel). Originally posted by biapepehonka:Hey y'all! Which one is your save file? I'd love to fiddle around in it but I can't figure out which one is my save file Sorry for my late reply - I haven't been checking my steam and even when I have used it, I hadn't noticed the reply notification thing until now.

Petz horse game grumps